Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy applies to all personal character data processing operations operated by Business Coaches Network whose headquarters are located in Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen,  België, under the VAT number BE0897.182.001 (hereinafter “Business Coaches Network” or “we”).

Business Coaches Network acts as a data “controller” and in this capacity is responsible for the collection and use of your personal data obtained via different channels like from or through the website http://www.businesscoaches.be, or through our collaborators, or through third party companies that you have authorized to collect and share your personal data.

This privacy policy explains the various personal data that will be collected, the purposes of the collection, any possible sharing of this data with third parties, your rights as a person concerned and the measures taken to protect your personal data

1. PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

Business Coaches Network collects personal data according to different channels.

When browsing the website, Business Coaches Network collects the following personal data :

  • Cookies: who collect data about your access to the website, your personal settings and your browsing behavior.

We collect this information automatically when you browse the website. You will be asked to accept the use of cookies via a cookie banner. Cookies are needed to optimize your browsing experience. For more information, see our Cookie policy.

  • Identification data: as for example your name, address, function, email address, or phone number, and only if you decide to provide your credentials via one of the channels set up by Business Coaches Network.

All the data provided is on a voluntary basis. We rely on your consent to use your personal data.

We will only use your data for marketing purposes if and when you consent to it. You can always withdraw your consent (see Section 4.3. below).

Please note that when you contact us, whatever the means, including through helpdesk services set up by Business Coaches Network, your messages (voice, text, or other) and any technical Information’s (such as the origin of the communication, the time and duration thereof, the declared identities of the participants) can be recorded and saved for a maximum period of one month in order to enable us to assess the effectiveness and efficiency of our contact devices and prevent any attempt to illegally use them.

When our field teams contact you, please note that visiting reports will be encoded in our customer relationship Management  system (CRM)by our representatives.  These reports will include your identification information (such as your name or visit address) as well as the date of contact and information about the products that have been presented to you.

2. HOW WE USE PERSONAL DATA?

We use the personal data that you share with us:

  • To keep you informed of any development related to our products and services;
  • To answer any request you might make;
  • To organize the work of our teams in the field;
  • For direct marketing purposes (only if you agree by checking the relevant box);
  • To evaluate and improve our website,
  • To comply with applicable legal requirements and market standards;
  • To carry out audits, research and analysis in order to maintain, protect and improve our services.

Please note that we use your data for a period of 2 years, from the time they are officially collected.

If we were to use the data for other purposes, then you would be specifically warned when we collect this data.

3. PERSONAL DATA THAT WE SHARE.

We do not sell or disclose personal data that we collect to third parties, except as described in this privacy policy or as otherwise explained at the time the data is collected.

We can share your personal data with related companies or third parties who process this data on our behalf. Once these service providers act as our subcontractors in the processing of the data, we do not allow them to use or disclose the data in any way whatsoever, except as specified in this privacy policy. We require these subcontractors to adequately protect the confidentiality and security of the personal data they deal with on our behalf.

We may also disclose your personal data: (i) if we are compelled to do so by law or by legal proceedings, (ii) on request of repressive authorities or state agents, (iii) when we deem disclosure necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss, or (iv) in the course of an investigation into fraudulent or illegal activity, proven or suspected.

4. EXERCISING YOUR RIGHTS.

4.1. Access and Rectification

You may at any time exercise your rights to access and rectify your personal data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation. This can be done by sending such a request with a copy of your identity card (passport or other proof of identity) to info@businesscoaches.be or by writing to Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen,  België.

Please note that cookies can be managed through your web browser. For more information on managing cookies and configuring your web browser, check out our cookie policy.

4.2. DATA ERASURE

You may at any time exercise your right to data erasure in accordance with personal data protection rules, by sending a copy of your identity card (passport or other proof of identity) to info@businesscoaches.be or by writing to Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen,  België. Business Coaches Network refrain from using your personal data from this application and will retain only any prior personal information for probationary purposes for a maximum duration 2 Years.

4.3. Opposition

When you visit the website, Or when collecting personal information via the other channels set up (e.g. through our representatives) You will be asked to consent to certain data processing activities. You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time.

In particular, if you no longer wish to allow the processing of your personal data for marketing purposes, you can still oppose it. In this case, simply send us your objection with a copy of your identity card (passport or other proof of identity) info@businesscoaches.be or by writing to Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen,  België.

Such an objection will not affect the legality of the processing of previous data but this may affect your use of the website. Business Coaches Network cannot provide its services without dealing with the necessary elements of your personal data.

At any time, if you feel that one of your rights has not been respected, you can file a complaint with the Belgian Commission for the protection of privacy (see www.privacycommission.be).

5. HOW WE PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA ?

We maintain appropriate measures of administrative, technical and physical protection of personal data against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, unauthorized change, disclosure or access Unauthorized, abuse, and any other illegal forms of processing personal data in our possession.

The security measures we take vary depending on the type of data processed and how that data is collected and/or stored. When you provide personal data online, we use the market standards for Internet encryption – Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology – to better protect the data you have provided. This standard Internet encryption makes the data unreadable when it passes from your device to our server. We also use digital certificates to ensure that you are connected via authentic channels.

Please note that your user logins may be stored for probationary purposes, for a period of 5 Years maximum from your last connection on the website.

6. THE TRANSFERT OF PERSONAL DATA

We do not transfer any of your personal data outside the European Union, or in a manner not specified above.

Business Coaches Network also uses the list drawn up by the European Commission of the countries considered to ensure an adequate level of protection to define whether you must authorise the transfer of personal data to a third country or to an international organisation .

If in the course of one of our activities it would be necessary to have to transfer your personal data outside the European Union you will always be warned beforehand of this necessity and Business Coaches Network will ask you in advance for your consent to do so.

7. UPDATING OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY.

This privacy policy can be updated periodically to reflect the changes in our personal data protection practices. We will publish a well-visible notification on our website to inform you of any noticeable changes in our privacy policy, and indicate at the top of the notification the date on which this policy was amended for the Last time.

8. CONTACT US

If you have a question or comment about this privacy policy, if you wish to exercise your rights, or if you wish to update the information we have about you or your preferences, please contact us if you Please here :

Business Coaches Network

Meir 24,

2000 Antwerpen,

België.

Tel : + 32 3 535 05 05

info@businesscoaches.be

Politique de protection de données à caractère personel

Politique de la Protection de données à caractère personel.

Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée s’applique à tous les traitements de données à caractères personnels exploités par Business Coaches Network dont le siège social est situé à Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique, sous le numéro BE0897.182.001 (ci-après « Business Coaches Network» ou « nous »).

Business Coaches Network agit comme un « contrôleur » de données et en cette qualité, est responsable de la collecte et de l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel obtenues via différents canaux comme à partir de ou via le site web http://www.businesscoaches.be, ou via nos collaborateurs, ou via des sociétés tiers que vous avez autorisés à récolter et à partager vos données à caractère personnel.

La présente politique de protection de la vie privée explique les différentes données à caractère personnel qui seront collectées, les finalités de la collecte, tout partage éventuel de ces données avec des tiers, vos droits en tant que personne concernée et les mesures prises pour protéger vos données à caractère personnel.

1. DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL COLLECTÉES

Business  Coaches Network récolte des données à caractère personnel suivant différents canaux.

Lors de votre navigation sur le Site Web, Business Coaches Network collecte les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Cookies : qui collectent des données concernant votre accès au Site Web, vos paramètres personnels et votre comportement de navigation.

Nous collectons cette information de manière automatique lorsque vous naviguez sur le Site Web. Il vous sera demandé d’accepter l’usage des cookies via une bannière cookie. Les cookies sont nécessaires pour optimaliser votre expérience de navigation. Pour plus d’informations, voyez notre Politique de cookie.

  • Données d’identification : comme par exemple votre nom, adresse, fonction, adresse email, ou nr de téléphone, et uniquement si vous décidez de fournir vos informations d’identification via un des canaux mis en place par Business Coaches Network.

Toutes les données fournies le sont sur une base volontaire. Nous nous appuyons sur votre consentement pour l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel.

Nous n’utiliserons vos données à des fins de marketing que si et vous y consentez expressément et après avoir obtenu votre consentement. Vous pouvez toujours retirer votre consentement (voir Section 4.3. ci-dessous).

Veuillez noter que lorsque vous nous contactez, quel qu’en soit le moyen, y compris via les services de helpdesk mis en place par Business Coaches Network, vos messages (vocaux, texte, ou autres) et toutes informations techniques (comme l’origine de la communication, le temps et la durée de celle-ci, les identités déclarées des participants) peuvent être enregistrés et sauvegardés pour une période d’un mois maximum et ce, afin de nous permettre d’évaluer l’effectivité et l’efficacité de nos dispositifs de contact et d’empêcher toute tentative d’utilisation illégale de ceux-ci.

Lorsque nos équipes sur le terrain vous contacte, veuillez noter que des rapports de visites seront encodés dans notre système de Customer Relation Management (CRM) par nos représentants.  Ces rapports reprendront vos informations d’indentifications (comme votre nom ou votre adresse de visite) ainsi que la date du contact et des informations concernant les produits qui vous ont été présentés.

2. COMMENT NOUS UTILISONS LES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous utilisons les données à caractère personnel que vous nous partagez :

  • Pour vous tenir informés de tout développement lié à nos produits et services;
  • Pour répondre à toute requête que vous pourriez faire;
  • Pour organiser le travail de nos équipes sur le terrain;
  • A des fins de marketing direct (seulement si vous y consentez en cochant la case pertinente);
  • Pour évaluer et améliorer notre Site Web;
  • Pour respecter les prescriptions légales applicables et les normes du marché;
  • Pour réaliser des audits, des recherches et analyses afin de maintenir, protéger et améliorer nos services.

 

Veuillez noter que nous utilisons vos données pour une période de 2 ans, à partir du moment où elles sont officiellement collectées.

Si nous devions utiliser les données à d’autres fins, vous seriez alors spécifiquement prévenus au moment où nous collectons ces données.

3. DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL QUE NOUS PARTAGEONS

Nous ne vendons pas et ne divulguons pas les données à caractère personnel que nous collectons à des tiers, sauf tel que décrit dans cette Politique en matière de protection de vie privée ou tel qu’autrement expliqué au moment où les données sont collectées.

Nous pouvons partager vos données à caractère personnel avec des sociétés liées ou des tiers qui traitent ces données pour notre compte. Dès lors que ces fournisseurs de service agissent comme nos sous-traitants dans le traitement des données, nous ne les autorisons pas à utiliser ou à divulguer les données de quelque manière qu’il soit, sauf tel que spécifié dans cette Politique de protection de la vie privée. Nous exigeons de ces sous-traitants qu’ils protègent adéquatement la confidentialité et la sécurité des données à caractère personnel qu’ils traitent pour notre compte.

Nous pouvons également divulguer vos données à caractère personnel : (i) si nous y sommes contraints par la loi ou par une procédure judiciaire, (ii) sur demande des autorités répressives ou des agents de l’Etat, ou (iii) lorsque nous estimons la divulgation nécessaire ou appropriée pour empêcher un préjudice physique ou une perte financière, ou (iv) dans le cadre d’une enquête à propos d’une activité frauduleuse ou illégale, avérée ou suspectée.

4. EXERCICE DE VOS DROITS

4.1. Accès et Rectification

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer vos droits d’accès et de rectification de vos données à caractère personnel, conformément à la Régulation Générale sur la Protection des données. Cela peut être fait en envoyant une telle demande avec une copie de votre carte d’identité (passeport ou autre preuve d’identité) à info@businesscoaches.be ou en écrivant à Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen, België.

Veuillez noter que les cookies peuvent être gérés via votre navigateur web. Pour plus d’information concernant la gestion des cookies et la configuration de votre navigateur web, consultez notre Politique de cookie.

4.2. Effacement

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer votre droit à l’effacement de données conformément aux règles de protection de données à caractère personnel, en envoyant une copie de votre carte d’identité (passeport ou autre preuve d’identité) à info@businesscoaches.be ou en écrivant à Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen, België. Business Coaches Network s’abstiendra d’utiliser vos données à caractère personnel à partir de cette demande et conservera uniquement toute donnée à caractère personnel antérieure à des fins de probatoires pour une durée de maximum 2 ans.

4.3. Opposition

Lors de votre visite sur le Site Web, ou lors de la récolte d’information à caractère personnel via les autres canaux mis en place (par exemple via nos représentants) il vous sera demandé de consentir à certaines activités de traitement de données. Vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

Notamment, si vous ne désiriez plus autoriser le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing, vous pouvez toujours vous y opposer. Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de nous envoyer votre opposition avec une copie de votre carte d’identité (passeport ou autre preuve d’identité) info@businesscoaches.be ou en écrivant à Business Coaches Network, Meir 24, 2000 Antwerpen, België.

Une telle opposition n’affectera pas la légalité du traitement des données antérieures mais cela peut cependant affecter votre utilisation du Site Web. Business Coaches Network ne peut assurer ses services sans traiter les éléments nécessaires de vos données à caractère personnel.

A tout moment, si vous estimez que l’un de vos droits n’a pas été respecté, vous pouvez déposer une plainte à la Commission belge de la protection de la vie privée (voir www.privacycommission.be).

5. COMMENT NOUS PROTÉGEONS VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous maintenons des mesures appropriées de protection administrative, technique et physique des données à caractère personnel contre toute destruction accidentelle ou illégale, perte accidentelle, changement non-autorisé, divulgation ou accès non-autorisé, abus, et toutes autres formes illégales de traitement des données à caractère personnel en notre possession.

Les mesures de sécurité que nous prenons varient en fonction du type de données traité et de comment ces données sont collectées et/ou conservées. Lorsque vous fournissez des données à caractère personnel en ligne, nous utilisons les standards du marché pour le cryptage sur internet – technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) – pour mieux protéger les données que vous avez fournies. Ce cryptage internet standard rend les données illisibles lorsqu’elles passent de votre appareil à notre serveur. Nous utilisons également des certificats digitaux pour assurer que vous êtes connectés via des canaux authentiques.

Veuillez s’il vous plait noter que vos logins d’utilisation peuvent être conservés à des fins probatoires, pour une durée de 5 ans maximum à partir de votre dernière connexion sur le Site Web.

6. LE TRANSFERT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous ne transférons aucune de vos données à caractère personnel hors de l’Union Européenne, ou d’une manière non-spécifiée ci-dessus.

Business Coaches Network utilise aussi la liste établie par la commission européenne des pays considérés comme assurant un niveau de protection adéquat pour définir si vous devez autoriser le transfert de données à caractère personnel vers un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale.

Si dans le cadre d’une de nos activités il serait nécessaire de devoir transférer vos données à caractère personnel hors de l’Union Européenne vous serez toujours préalablement avertit de cette nécessité et Business Coaches Network vous demandera à l’avance votre consentement pour le faire.

7. MISE À JOUR DE LA POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Cette politique de protection de la vie privée peut être mise à jour périodiquement pour refléter les changements de nos pratiques en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel. Nous publierons une notification bien visible sur notre Site Web pour vous informer de tout changement notoire de notre Politique de protection de la vie privée et nous indiquerons en haut de la notification la date à laquelle cette politique a été modifiée pour la dernière fois.

8. NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous avez une question ou une remarque à propos de cette Politique de protection de la vie privée, si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits, ou si vous désirez mettre à jour les informations que nous possédons à votre sujet ou vos préférences, contactez-nous s’il vous plait ici :

Business Coaches Network

Meir 24,

2000 Antwerpen,

België

Tel : + 32 3 535 05 05

info@businesscoaches.be